MGchityhall1980x400

Mayor and City Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Tempe’s Customer Relations Center, known as Tempe 311, provides a fast and easy way for community members to connect with their city, making life easier and providing greater value and service. To report a neighborhood or city issue or to find an answer to a question 24 hours a day, please visit:

Tempe 311 or call (480) 350-4311, Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

To leave a voicemail message for Mayor and all Councilmembers, call 480-350-8110. You can also email the Mayor and Council and support staff all at once by sending an email to: Council Communicator

Note: According to state law, all email communications with the Mayor and City Council are public records and may be requested by and provided to members of the public or to media.

Mark Mitchell, Mayor

W: 480-350-8793 Fax: 480-350-8996

email: mark_mitchell@tempe.gov
Term Expires 2020
Assistant: Brianne Fisher, 480-350-8959
email: brianne_fisher@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Lauren Kuby, Vice Mayor

W: 480-350-8507 Fax: 480-350-8996
e-mail: lauren_kuby@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2022

Assistant: Kristin Gwinn 480-350-8916
email: kristin_gwinn@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Jennifer Adams, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8835 Fax: 480-350-8996

e-mail: jennifer_adams@tempe.gov
Term Expires 2022
Assistant: Sharon McKenna 480-350-8545
email: sharon_mckenna@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Robin Arredondo-Savage, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8792 Fax: 480-350-8996

email: robin_arredondo-savage@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2022
Assistant: Parrish Spisz 480-350-8816
email: parrish_spisz@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Kolby Granville, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8796 Fax:480-350-8996
email: kolby_granville@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2020
Assistant: Parrish Spisz 480-350-8816
email: parrish_spisz@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Randy Keating, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8798 Fax: 480-350-8996
e-mail: randy_keating@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2020

Assistant: Kristin Gwinn 480-350-8916
email: kristin_gwinn@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Joel Navarro, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8795 Fax: 480-350-8996

e-mail: joel_navarro@tempe.gov
Term Expires 2020
Assistant: Sharon McKenna 480-350-8545
email: sharon_mckenna@tempe.gov

Download Photo

 

Elizabeth Higgins, Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor and Council
W: 480-350-8965 Fax: 480-350-8996
email: elizabeth_higgins@tempe.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5002
Tempe, AZ 85280

Photos of people being acknowledged at City Council Meetings.