Show/Hide

For the latest news, information and resources on Tempe’s coronavirus response, please visit tempe.gov/coronavirus.

MGchityhall1980x400

Mayor and City Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

tempe city hall 800Tempe’s Customer Relations Center, known as Tempe 311, provides a fast and easy way for community members to connect with their city, making life easier and providing greater value and service. To report a neighborhood or city issue or to find an answer to a question 24 hours a day, please visit:

Tempe 311 or call (480) 350-4311, Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

To leave a voicemail message for Mayor and all Councilmembers, call 480-350-8110. You can also email the Mayor and Council and support staff all at once by sending an email to: Council Communicator

Receive email news from Tempe's elected officials. Sign up.

Note:
According to state law, all email communications with the Mayor and City Council are public records and may be requested by and provided to members of the public or to media.

Coronavirus-Information-Button

Corey D Woods, Mayor

W: 480-350-8793 Fax: 480-350-8996

email: Corey_Woods@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2024
Assistant: Brianne Fisher, 480-350-8959
email: brianne_fisher@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Randy Keating, Vice Mayor

W: 480-350-8798 Fax: 480-350-8996 
e-mail: randy_keating@tempe.gov 
Term Expires in 2024
Assistant: Alex Chin 480-350-8545
email: alex_chin@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Jennifer Adams, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8835 Fax: 480-350-8996

e-mail: jennifer_adams@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2022
Assistant: Alex Chin 480-350-8545
email: alex_chin@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Robin Arredondo-Savage, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8792 Fax: 480-350-8996

email: robin_arredondo-savage@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2022
Assistant: Tim Gomez 480-350-8816
email: timothy_gomez@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Doreen Garlid, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8796  Fax: 480-350-8996

email: Doreen_Garlid@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2024
Assistant: Kristin Gwinn 480-350-8916
email: kristin_gwinn@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Lauren Kuby, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8507 Fax: 480-350-8996
e-mail: lauren_kuby@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2022
Assistant: Kristin Gwinn 480-350-8916
email: kristin_gwinn@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Joel Navarro, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8795 Fax: 480-350-8996

e-mail: joel_navarro@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2024
Assistant: Tim Gomez 480-350-8816
email: timothy_gomez@tempe.gov

Download Photo

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5002
Tempe, AZ 85280

Photos of people being acknowledged at City Council Meetings.