Show/Hide

Important Update:

Rural Road between Apache Boulevard and Broadway Road will be closed in both directions from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Saturday, April 20 for Union Pacific Railroad work, info here.

Housing Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Housing Services Supervisory Staff

LeVon Lamy, Housing and Revitalization Manager: 480-858-2264/ levon_lamy@tempe.gov

Beth Gath, Housing Services Supervisor: 480/350-8954/beth_gath@tempe.gov

Housing Specialists

 Eddie Adorno, Housing Specialist: 480-350-5846/ eddie_adorno@tempe.gov

Brent Billiman, Housing Specialist: 480-858-2387/ brent_billiman@tempe.gov

Michael Cardenas, Housing Specialist: 480-350-8957/ michael_cardenas@tempe.gov

Leah Goforth, Housing Specialist: 480-350-8958/ leah_goforth@tempe.gov

Lilia Sanchez-Gonzalez, FSS Specialist: 480-350-8956/ lilia_sanchez-gonzalez@tempe.gov

Theresa James, Housing Specialist: 480-858-2360/theresa_james@tempe.gov

Housing Services Accountant

Kathy Nugent, Housing Services Accountant: 480-858-2315/ kathy_nugent@tempe.gov

Community Assisted Mortgage Program (CAMP)

Maryna Leyvas, Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator: 480-858-2154/ maryna_leyvas@tempe.gov

Elizabeth Garcia:  Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator:  480-350-8961/elizabeth_garcia@tempe.gov

Homeless Assistance

Nicky Stevens, Homeless Solutions Supervisor:  480-350-2971/nichole_stevens@tempe.gov

Kelly Denman, Homeless Outreach Specialist: 480-858-7993/ kelly_denman@tempe.gov

Joel Robinson, Homeless Outreach Specialist:  480-858-5844/ joel_robinson@tempe.gov