Show/Hide

For the latest news, information and resources on Tempe’s coronavirus response, please visit tempe.gov/coronavirus.

Housing Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Housing Services Supervisory Staff

LeVon Lamy, Housing and Revitalization Manager: 480-858-2264 or levon_lamy@tempe.gov

Beth Gath, Housing Services Supervisor: 480-350-8954 or beth_gath@tempe.gov

Housing Staff

Michael Cardenas, Housing Specialist: 480-350-8957 or michael_cardenas@tempe.gov

James Eubanks, Administrative Assistant: 480-350-5434 or james_eubanks@tempe.gov

Renee Wade, Housing Specialist: 480-858-2387 orrenee_wade@tempe.gov

Michelle Lara, Administrative Assistant: 480-350-8953  or michelle_lara@tempe.gov

Sharon McKenna, Administrative Assistant: 480-350-8958 or Sharon.mckenna@tempe.gov

Isaiah Norris, Housing Specialist: 480-858-2360 or isaiah_norris@temp.gov

Cecilia Pedraza, Administrative Assistant: 480-350-8076 or Cecilia_pedraza@tempe.gov

Carlene Svihl, Housing Specialist: carlene.svihl@tempe.gov

Housing Services Accountant

Kathy Nugent, Housing Services Accountant: 480-858-2315 or kathy_nugent@tempe.gov

Sheri Rico, Accountant: 480-350-8956 or sheri_rico@tempe.gov

Community Assisted Mortgage Program (CAMP)

Maryna Leyvas, Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator: 480-858-2154 or maryna_leyvas@tempe.gov

Elizabeth Garcia:  Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator:  480-350-8961 or elizabeth_garcia@tempe.gov

Homeless Assistance

Nichole Stevens, Homeless Solutions Supervisor:  480-350-2971 or nichole_stevens@tempe.gov

Kelly Denman, Homeless Outreach Specialist: kelly_denman@tempe.gov

Geno Morris, Homeless Outreach Specialist: 480 858-7995

Amanda Fleming, Homeless Outreach Specialist: 480-858-7993

LaVelle Lewis, Homeless Outreach Specialist: LaVelle_lewis@tempe.gov

Stephen Baines, Homeless Outreach Specialist:  480-350-5844