Show/Hide

For the latest news, information and resources on Tempe’s coronavirus response, please visit tempe.gov/reopening.

College Connect Partners

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

         asu_logo_2018                         UofA

          Jacob Zarate                                                      Karen Feltz
           480-965-2692                                                       602-827-2197
 
asujacobzarate@asu.edu                                  kfeltz@arizona.edu

 

 

               NAU_Acronym_primary-281_3514-300x213                 Logo_CMYK_SCC_Horizontal (1)

                            Kyla Timmons                                                   Danielle Wagner
                             928-523-5579                                                       480-423-6780
                   kyla.timmons@nau.edu                      danielle.wagner@scottsdalecc.edu

 

 

         mcc-logo-blue-large      smcc   

                                Greg Reents                                               Christopher Erran
                              480-461-6392                                                     602-243-8346
                 greg.reents@mesacc.edu           christopher.erran@southmountaincc.edu

 

                            

                               EJ Anderson                                              
                              480-517-8724                                                 
                emma.anderson@riosalado.edu                  

    21e9ae33-249f-4c4d-94f1-425f81326835

 

                          Jinkee Pacifico 
                          
480-350-5824
           
jinkee.pacifico@maricopa.gov