College Connect Partners

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

         asu_logo_2018                         UofA

          Kristen Bagely                                                   Kyle T. Fisher
           480-965-2829                                                        602-827-2198
  
Kristen.bagley@asu.edu                             fishk94@email.arizona.edu

 

 

               NAU_Acronym_primary-281_3514-300x213                 grand_canyon_university

                         Kathleen Niemann                                             Jill Schiemann
                             928-523-6141                                                      480-826-8648
                 kathleen.niemann@nau.edu                         jill.schiemann@gcu.edu               

 

 

         mcc-logo-blue-large      smcc   

                            Alfred Chavez                                                 Christopher Erran
                              480-461-6230                                                     602-243-8346
                 alfred.chavez@mesacc.edu       christopher.erran@southmountaincc.edu

 

        Logo_RGB_RSC_Horizontal                    uatmobilelogo

                               EJ Anderson                                              Gerald Bohulano
                              480-517-8724                                                 480-351-7889
                emma.anderson@riosalado.edu                   gbohulano@uat.edu

      21e9ae33-249f-4c4d-94f1-425f81326835

                          Jinkee Pacifico 
                          
480-350-5824
           
jinkee.pacifico@maricopa.gov