Neighborhood Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Time to start planning for GAIN night!  

Neighborhood Services and the Tempe Police Department will be hosting the Annual GAIN Kick Off at 5:30 p.m., Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019 at the Tempe History Museum. The event is open to all GAIN party planners-  neighborhood contacts, crime free multi-housing apartment managers & block watch captains.

The event is an opportunity to get together with fellow party planners and Tempe and ASU staff to network, get party tips,  and win raffle prizes including gift cards,  and visits by Tempe special units (Fire truck, recycling trailer,  SWAT team ,etc.) for your party.

Light dinner refreshments will be served.

Mark your calendar for 2019 GAIN Night- Saturday, Oct. 26in conjunction with Mitchell Park at the community garden

more info

 

Click here for OFF HOURS CONSTRUCTION APPLICATION

 

Associations:

Neighborhood Associations

Homeowner Associations

Affiliate Associations

Programs and services:

Neighborhood Grant Program 

Public Involvement Manual

State of the Neighborhoods Awards and Workshops  

Related Links:

New Resident Directory

Pests Information

Sign up for email news and information from the City of Tempe. For a weekly gathering of information and activities, sign up for the Tempe This Week newsletter. 

If you can't find what you want at this site, please contact the Neighborhood Services staff at 480-350-8234 or neighborhoods@tempe.gov

City of Tempe Neighborhood Services Division
21 E. Sixth St, Suite 208, Tempe, AZ 85281

Shauna Warner
Neighborhood Services Director
480-350-8883
shauna_warner@tempe.gov

Brenda Clark
Neighborhood Specialist 
480-858-2257
brenda_clark@tempe.gov

Laura Kajfez
Neighborhood Specialist
480-350-2840
laura_kajfez@tempe.gov

Erin Kirkpatrick
Neighborhood Specialist
480-350-8112
erin_kirkpatrick@tempe.gov

Elizabeth Thomas
Neighborhood Specialist
480-350-8223
elizabeth_thomas@tempe.gov