Neighborhood Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Neighborhood Grant application now available 

 

Neighborhood Day at the State Legislature:

Click here for more information and to register.

Associations:

Neighborhood Associations

Homeowner Associations

Affiliate Associations

Programs and services:

Neighborhood Grant Program 

Public Involvement Manual

State of the Neighborhoods Awards and Workshops   - Nominations now available

Related Links:

New Resident Directory

Off Hour Construction Application

Pests Information

Sign up for email news and information from the City of Tempe. For a weekly gathering of information and activities, sign up for the Tempe This Week newsletter. 

If you can't find what you want at this site, please contact the Neighborhood Services staff at 480-350-8234 or neighborhoods@tempe.gov

City of Tempe Neighborhood Services Division
21 E. Sixth St, Suite 208, Tempe, AZ 85281

Shauna Warner
Neighborhood Services Director
480-350-8883
shauna_warner@tempe.gov

Brenda Clark
Neighborhood Specialist 
480-858-2257
brenda_clark@tempe.gov

Laura Kajfez
Neighborhood Specialist
480-350-2840
laura_kajfez@tempe.gov

Erin Kirkpatrick
Neighborhood Specialist
480-350-8112
erin_kirkpatrick@tempe.gov

Elizabeth Thomas
Neighborhood Specialist
480-350-8223
elizabeth_thomas@tempe.gov