Neighborhood Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Associations:

Neighborhood Associations

Homeowner Associations

Affiliate Associations

Programs and services:

Neighborhood Grant Program 

Public Involvement Manual

State of the Neighborhoods Awards and Workshops  

Related Links:

New Resident Directory

Pests Information

If you can't find what you want at this site, please contact the Neighborhood Services staff at (480) 350-8234 or neighborhoods@tempe.gov

City of Tempe Neighborhood Services Division
21 E. 6th Street, Suite 208, Tempe, AZ 85281

Shauna Warner
Neighborhood Services Director
(480) 350-8883
shauna_warner@tempe.gov

Brenda Clark
Neighborhood Specialist 
(480)858-2257
brenda_clark@tempe.gov

Laura Kajfez
Neighborhood Specialist
(480) 350-2840
laura_kajfez@tempe.gov

Erin Kirkpatrick
Neighborhood Specialist
(480) 350-8112
erin_kirkpatrick@tempe.gov

Elizabeth Thomas
Neighborhood Specialist
(480) 350-8223
elizabeth_thomas@tempe.gov