Building Safety Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


 Deputy Director - Community Development/Building Safety
Chris Thompson
 Development Project Coordinator  Josh Rutherford
 Administrative Assistant
Kerensa Langshaw


 Permits Center Supervisor  Suzanne Garrido
 Development Services Specialist II Lynn Flaaen-Hanna
 Development Services Specialist II  Sharlene McNeil
 Development Services Specialist I
 Chris Ray


 Plan Review Manager
 Dino Accardo
 Commercial Plan Reviews

 Mark Larson
  Larry Leveille
Richard Stewart

 Residential Plan Reviews
Richard Stewart
 Planning  Shawn Daffara
 Mark Murphy
Principal Civil Engineer
Donna Sullivan-Hancock
Civil Plan Check Engineer 
 Lan Kapsala
Sr. Engineer Associate
Derik Winkle
Sr. Engineer Associate Lan Kapsala 

Real Estate Management Coordinator                              

  Kathy Pettigrew


Building Inspections Administrator - Interim
Doug McDonald
Senior Building Inspector - Interim
 Coner Lynch
Administrative Assistant II
 Julie Reveles
Building Inspectors

 Dow Taylor
Michele Lorance
 Craig Hofelt
Cornelio Roybal
Javier Saucedo Sr.
 Kenny Parker

Kylon Gresham

 Fire Inspector   David Fabok
Development Services staff members can be reached at (480) 350-4311

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer