Hours and Admission

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Hours of Operation

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday
: 1-5 p.m. 
The museum is closed on Mondays, and in observance of the following holidays:Tempe History Museum Photo

New Years' Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Cesar Chavez Day - Friday, March 30, 2018

Easter - Sunday, April 1, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans Holiday - Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday - Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

Admission 
Admission to the museum is free. Donations are accepted.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer