Event Street Closures & Restrictions

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Tempe, in conjunction with other valley cities, posts its daily street restrictions affecting 50% or more of an arterial street (like Rural Road or Southern Avenue) along with full closures of an arterial or collector street on www.az511.gov

Below is information about any special events in Tempe that cause street restrictions or bus detours. Only current events affecting a street or bus route will be posted. Click here to view all Valley Metro bus detours.  

 

Weber Drive at McClintock Drive eastbound lanes closed

  • Date: -

Weber Drive at McClintock Drive eastbound lanes closed every other Saturday May - October from 5 p.m. to 10 p.m. for Phoenix Rising Soccer Game. Dates include:
Saturday, May 6
Saturday, May 13
Saturday, June 10
Saturday, June 24
Saturday, July 15
Saturday, July 29
Saturday, August 26
Saturday, September 2
Wednesday, September 6
Saturday, September 16
Wednesday, October 4
Saturday, October 7
Saturday, October 14

Return to full list >>