Skip to page body Home What's New Residents Visitors Businesses City Hall How Do I... About Tempe Get Involved!


 Interim Deputy Community Development Director  Roger Vermillion 
 Development Project Coordinator  Lisa Loyd
 Administrative Assistant II  Elizabeth Guzzo


 Permits Center Supervisor  Marjorie Davis
 Development Services Specialist II  Suzanne Garrido
 Deveopment Services Specialist II  Angela Wells
 Development Services Specialist II  Lynn Flaaen-Hanna


 Plan Review Administrator  Roger Vermillion
 Structural / Commercial

 Mark Larson
 Darrell Meyer

 MEP / TI's  Larry Leveille
 MEP / AFES / Residential / TI's (Counter)  Gerald Koziol
 Engineering  George Krall
 Fire  Andy Rogacki
 Planning  Shawn Daffara


 Building Inspection Administrator  Chris Thompson
 Senior Building Inspector  Doug McDonald
 Building Inspectors  Steve Bagsby
 Chris Hester
 Steve Hart
 Dave Moskop
 Fernando Prats
 Dow Taylor
 Fire Inspector  Jim Walker
 Building Safety staff members can be reached at (480) 350-8341
Last updated: 8/29/2013 1:42:38 PM