Welcome to the Office of Strategic Management and Diversity.  The City of Tempe is deeply rooted in its commitment to being an inclusive, transparent, and high performing organization.  This commitment is exemplified through the City’s Strategic Plan where the Council’s priorities and direction are clearly identified, measured, and available for everyone to review. 

Our office has two main functions: Strategic Management and Diversity Management.  On our website, you will find the City’s Strategic Plan, which includes the Open Data Portal (Stats and Data), Open Performance Measurements Portal (Operations), and Open Books Portal (Budget).  The Diversity section includes information about our inclusive policies, practices, programs, and events.  This department brings together People, Planning, and Performance for a balanced approach to city decisions.

Our Mission

To advance an inclusive, innovative, and transparent organization to create a world class city for our community and our region.

 

Contact Information:

Rosa Inchausti, Director of Strategic Management & Diversity
rosa_inchausti@tempe.gov

480-350-8999
Ginny Belousek, Diversity Manager
ginny_belousek@tempe.gov 

480-350-8979
Michele Stokes, ADA Accessibility Specialist
michele_stokes@tempe.gov

480-350-2704

Wydale Holmes, Sr. Learning & OD Associate
wydale_holmes@tempe.gov

480-350-5312

Aaron Peterson, Sr. Learning & OD Associate
aaron_peterson@tempe.gov

480-350-5311
Megan Hutchison, Executive Assistant
megan_hutchison@tempe.gov

480-350-2905

 

Mailing Address: Physical Address:
City of Tempe City of Tempe Municipal Building
Office of Strategic Management & Diversity
Office of Strategic Management & Diversity
P. O. Box 5002 31 E. Fifth Street, 2nd Floor
Tempe, AZ 85280 Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone:  480-350-2905 Fax:  480-350-2907
 

 

Para mas información en español sobre las actividades de la oficina de la diversidad en la ciudad de Tempe, por favor, nos llame al 480-350-8999. Tenemos personas bilingües disponibles para ayudarles.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer