Library Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
New Years' Day Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19, 2018
Library Staff Day
Thursday, March 8, 2018

Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, March 30, 2018

Easter

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018