Library Closures

Print

Tempe Public Library

Thursday, January 1, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Monday, January 19, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Monday, February 16, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
 Sunday, April 5, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Monday, May 25, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED 
Saturday, July 4, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Monday, September 7, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Thursday, November 26, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Friday, December 25, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Friday, January 1, 2016 LIBRARY CLOSED