Tempe Municipal Arts Commission



To create an atmosphere in which the arts can flourish and to inspire Tempe citizens to recognize the arts as essential to the whole life of our community.

The Tempe Municipal Arts Commission (TMAC) was established in March 1987. Members are appointed by the Mayor and serve a three-year term.

Tempe Municipal Arts Commission

Celina Coleman, Chair
Hilary Harp, Vice-chair
Deborah Bair, Susan Bendix, Christine Cirillo-Ching, Anthony Johnson, Kiyomi Kurooka, Charlie Lee, David Lucier, Robert Moore, Kelly Nelson, Celeste Plumlee, and Aaron Thacker

Information on joining TMAC and past meetings and agendas.

TMAC Minutes and Agendas

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer