Media Contacts

City of Tempe
Nikki Ripley
Citywide Issues, Mayor/Council/Manager, Economic Development, Transportation/Transit, Fire
P: 480-350-8846
C: 480-313-8850
F: 480-350-8996
nikki_ripley@tempe.gov

Kris Baxter
Community Services (Cultural Services; Library, Museum, Tempe Center for the Arts)
P: 480-858-2059
C: 480-250-5198
F: 480-350-2951
kris_baxter@tempe.gov

Denise Rentschler
Community Services (Recreation, Social Services and Kidzone)
P: 480-350-5209
C: 480-204-3864
denise_rentschler@tempe.gov

Amanda Nelson
Public Works (Parks, Recycling, Solid Waste), Water, Community Development
P: 480-350-2707
C: 480-250-5177
amanda_nelson@tempe.gov

Mike Pooley
Tempe Police Department
P: 480-858-6087
michael_pooley@tempe.gov

Molly Enright
Tempe Police Department
P: 480-858-6148
molly_enright@tempe.gov

Tempe Partners
Tempe Tourism Office
Toni Smith
Communications Manager
P: 480-305-1372
F: 480-968-8004
toni@tempetourism.com
www.tempetourism.com

Downtown Tempe Community, Inc.
P: 480-355-6068
F: 480-968-7882
www.downtowntempe.com

Tempe Chamber of Commerce
Sean Donovan
Communications Director
Ph: 480-736-4285
Fax: 480-966-4285
sean@tempechamber.org
www.tempechamber.org

Tempe Community Council
Ph: 480-858-2307
www.tempe.gov/tcc