Contact Us

Print

Tempe's Community Development Department is responsible for ensuring positive, safe development for Tempe businesses and residents. The wide-ranging department consists of several divisions in many buildings within the community. Here's how to reach the division and people you need:

 

Chad Weaver
Community Development Director                                                                                          chad_weaver@tempe.gov

Ryan  Levesque
Deputy Community Development Director/Planning
ryan_levesque@tempe.gov

Vacant
Deputy Community Development Director/Development Services

Lisa Loyd                                                                                                                                              Development Project Coordinator, Development Services, Inspections +Permits                                lisa_loyd@tempe.gov                                                            

Jeff Tamulevich
Code Compliance Manager
jeff_tamulevich@tempe.gov

John Southard
Historic Preservation
john_southard@tempe.gov

Hunter Hansen
Project Manager Coordinator - Character Areas
hansen1@tempe.gov

Shauna Warner
Neighborhood Program Manager
shauna_warner@tempe.gov