Development Services Staff Members



 Deputy Director - Building Safety/Development  Martin Perez
 Development Project Coordinator  Lisa Loyd
 Administrative Assistant II  Sarah Adame
 Administrative Assistant II  Elizabeth Guzzo


 Permits Center Supervisor  Marjorie Davis
 Development Services Specialist II  Suzanne Garrido
 Development Services Specialist II  Angela Wells
 Development Services Specialist II  Lynn Flaaen-Hanna


 Plan Review Administrator  Roger Vermillion
 Structural / Commercial

 Mark Larson
 Darrell Meyer

 MEP / TI's  Larry Leveille
 MEP / AFES / Residential / TI's (Counter)  Gerald Koziol
 Engineering  George Krall
 Fire  Andy Rogacki
 Planning  Shawn Daffara


 Building Inspections Administrator  Chris Thompson
 Senior Building Inspector  Doug McDonald
 Administrative Assistant Katie Rogers 
 Building Inspectors Steve Hart
Chris Hester
Dave Moskop
Fernando Prats
Michael Rosenthal
Jose Tarango
Dow Taylor
Cornelio Roybal
 Fire Inspector  Jim Walker
Development Services staff members can be reached at (480) 350-8341

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.