Media Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Tempe
Nikki Ripley
Citywide Issues, Mayor/Council/Manager, Economic Development
P: 480-350-8846
C: 480-313-8850
F: 480-350-8996
nikki_ripley@tempe.gov

Marie Chapple Camacho
Fire Medical Rescue Dept.(non-emergency) and Dementia Friendly Tempe
C: 480-848-6899
marie_chapplecamacho@tempe.gov 

Kris Baxter-Ging
Economic Development, Diversity, Community Development, Historic Preservation, Social Media
P: 480-858-2059
C: 480-250-5198
kris_baxter@tempe.gov

Amanda Nelson
Streetcar
P: 480-350-2707
C: 480-250-5177
amanda_nelson@tempe.gov

Shannon Reed

Public Works (Recycling, Solid Waste), Water, Sustainability, Golf, Neighborhoods, Tempe 311
P: 480-350-8101
C: 480-639-9045
shannon_reed@tempe.gov

Melissa Quillard
Community Services (Recreation, Kidzone, Library, Tempe History Museum)
P: 480-350-8805
C: 480-622-8157
melissa_quillard@tempe.gov


Get the latest news and information by following us on social media:
@tempegov on Twitter and Instagram and @cityoftempe on Facebook.

Get Tempe's news sent to your email. Visit www.tempe.gov/lists and sign up for City News.

 


Tempe Partners
Tempe Tourism Office
Toni Smith
Communications Manager
P: 480-305-1372
F: 480-968-8004
toni@tempetourism.com
www.tempetourism.com

Downtown Tempe Authority
P: 480-355-6068
F: 480-968-7882
Kate Borders
President
Kate@downtowntempe.com
www.downtowntempe.com

Tempe Chamber of Commerce
P: 480-736-4285
Fax: 480-966-4285
Chris@tempechamber.org 
www.tempechamber.org

Tempe Community Council
P: 480-858-2307
Valerie Trujillo
Executive Director 
valerie_trujillo@tempe.gov
www.tempe.gov/tcc