Media Contacts

Print

City of Tempe
Nikki Ripley
Citywide Issues, Mayor/Council/Manager, Economic Development
P: 480-350-8846
C: 480-313-8850
F: 480-350-8996
nikki_ripley@tempe.gov

Marie Chapple-Camacho
Non-Emergency Fire and Dementia-Friendly Tempe
marie_chapplecamacho@tempe.gov 

Kris Baxter-Ging
Economic Development, Diversity, Community Development Social Media, Technology, Historic Preservation, etc. 
P: 480-858-2059
C: 480-250-5198
F: 480-350-2951
kris_baxter@tempe.gov

Mackenzie Keller
Transporation
C: 480-250-6662
mackenzie_keller@tempe.gov

Amanda Nelson
Streetcar
P: 480-350-2707
C: 480-250-5177
amanda_nelson@tempe.gov

Shannon Reed

Public Works (Recycling, Solid Waste), Water, Sustainability, Golf, Neighborhoods, Tempe 311
P: 480-350-8101
C: 480-639-9045
shannon_reed@tempe.gov

Denise Rentschler

Community Services (Recreation, Kidzone, Library, Tempe History Museum)
P: 480-350-5209
C: 480-204-3864
denise_rentschler@tempe.gov


 


Tempe Partners
Tempe Tourism Office
Toni Smith
Communications Manager
P: 480-305-1372
F: 480-968-8004
toni@tempetourism.com
www.tempetourism.com

Downtown Tempe Community, Inc.
P: 480-355-6068
F: 480-968-7882
www.downtowntempe.com

Tempe Chamber of Commerce
Ph: 480-736-4285
Fax: 480-966-4285
sean@tempechamber.org
www.tempechamber.org

Tempe Community Council
Ph: 480-858-2307
www.tempe.gov/tcc