Street Closures & Restrictions

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

McClintock Dr. at Weber Dr. northbound restricted to 1 lane

  • Date: -

McClintock Drive at Weber Drive northbound restricted to 1 lane every other Saturday May - October from 4 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. for Phoenix Rising Soccer Game. Dates include:
Saturday, May 6
Saturday, May 13
Saturday, June 10
Saturday, June 24
Saturday, July 15
Saturday, July 29
Saturday, August 26
Saturday, September 2
Wednesday, September 6
Saturday, September 16
Wednesday, October 4
Saturday, October 7
Saturday, October 14

Return to full list >>